You have complete control over your membership at all times, that includes cancelling your membership at any time. You can read the detail in sections 13 and 14 of the Terms and Conditions.
Please make sure that before you cancel you have downloaded all your certificates and your activity log as you will not have access to these after you cancel.
To cancel your account simply click on My Account > Account > cancel my membership.
As per our terms and conditions you will be guided to fill in and submit the cancellation request form. After you have clicked the “Submit” button you will be shown another page that informs you when the cancellation will take place and how much refund you will get if you are eligible for a refund. Please note – you must click the “Confirm Cancellation” button on this page to activate the cancellation. Your account and payment renewal will not be cancelled unless you confirm you want to cancel.
After your membership has been cancelled, you are returned to a free Trial level subscription. You can upgrade your membership again at any time.



